Brother Bear CD Order Form

Use this form to order the free Brother Bear CD. I ask that you purpose to prayerfully hear the Lord through this CD, and with a repentent heart be drawn to Him. Enjoy Jesus!

First name: *
Last name: *
Address: *
E-mail: *
Your age:
Testimony section: Let me know of ways my online songs or insights have touched you.
* = Required information
In order to keep up with new songs Jesus gives me, I have gone to using CDRs on orders filled through Your CD will have 12 new songs added.
Below is a current track list:
1. Holy Father
2. The Darkness Is Done
3. The Wordless Book (Spoken Word)
4. I Am a Dreamer
5. I'm a Livin' My Life for Jesus Christ
6. I Want to be like Jesus
7. Love of My Life
8. O Come (Ps. 95:1-3)
9. The Blessing of the Lord (Pr. 10)
10. The Lamb Song
11. Jesus You're the Sweetest Thing I Know
12. Break My Heart Lord
13. Jesus, Oh Don't You Know
14. I Want to See How Much I've Been Forgiven
15. America
16. God is So Good to Me
17. Contact Information

NOTICE: This Order Form is set up for the USA. If you are from outside the United States please type your address in the testimony section above using proper capitalization and punctuation. Do not type all on one line.

   Want us to sing and speak
   at your Church or event?
   Please contact me.
Brother Bear
1312 New Life
Rochester, MI 48309
RSS FeedYouTubeTwitterFacebook